top of page

The Seccie de Villiers Award is presented to a male player from any section who:

  • Displays outstanding standards of sportsmanship on court

  • Assists in the general well-being of Jarvis Cup by willingly undertaking marking duties and supporting and encouraging provincial team-mates

  • Participates willingly and with good grace in all Jarvis Cup functions

  • Holds the spirit of Jarvis Cup in high regard

The adjudicators of this award are the Tournament Referee, the President/Chairperson of the Host Province and the President of Squash SA or their appointed nominee.​

Paul Symonds

Alan Glover

Mike Farrer

Steve Doeg

Craig van der Wath

Stuart Hailstone

Mike Tootill

Bruce Kaiser

Gary Thompson

Grant Isaacs

Glenn Whittaker


bottom of page